Jeddah Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Jeddah Dating

Select your Preferred Language

inchallah2017

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

My Details

LocationAbonde, Ilorin South-East, Kwara, Nigeria StatusDivorced
Age51, Male, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCaring
Site Joinedkuwait.arab.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

I am a simple gentleman, kind, loving, very romantic, faithful and educated up to Ph.D. I am a teacher, counsellor, engineer and philanthropist. I live a healthy lifestyle and like travelling, peaceful outdoor events and occasional social outings. I had made character a cornerstone of my life. I like every day of my life and strongly desire a woman to share a great life of love, intimacy, special feelings, communication, traveling, flowers, dinning, and spirituality. I am a man whom a woman could trust in everything and not to feel any barriers in discussing any thing. look forward to meet a companion and friend (partner) first and if there exist common interest, goals and mutual intentions, then a more profitable/long term relationship will follow. I believe in love at first sight and looking for a young woman that is simple, calm, home-pride but ambitious who will not allow fear and complacency to debar her from a truly rewarding life. A woman who understand that Love is just a word until you find someone who truly gives it a meaning. Staying far never breaks a relation while staying near never builds relation. It is the link between hearts that sustain us. And my would be partner should note that I am conscious of Allah’s admonition that He has all His servants under His eye. And at another place Allah (SWT) said we shall know that He has all His creatures under His eye. This is a terrific warning yet from Allah.⁠⁠⁠⁠

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityNigeria Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesAfrikaans / English
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionMuslim

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

I love surprises

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global