Jeddah Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Jeddah Dating

Select your Preferred Language

talk2davin

I am an easy-going man who loves life to the fullest while demonstrating compassion for others

My Details

LocationChester Springs, Chester, Pennsylvania, United States StatusSingle
Age43, Male, 6'4" (194 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityConfident
Site Joinedkuwait.arab.dating Star SignAries

About Me

As most people I enjoy traveling. I like to experience new places. I am equally at ease with an active lifestyle or quiet evenings at home with my loved one. I love the homey atmosphere-a nice dinner with friends and family. I am not interested in casual relationships and I do not go out looking for them. I want to fall in love with someone special for the rest of my life and I am prepared to wait as long as it takes to find her. I am extremely serious when it comes to relationships and I am a man that knows exactly what he wants. My passion is my family! I am always optimistic that the best will come out of any situation. I believe in honesty and loyalty, while having the ability to grow together in a relationship.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global